Showing 25 - 48 of 93

Upcoming events

Fri 13 Nov 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Community

Surrey Park Athletics Stadium

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Community

Surrey Park Athletics Stadium

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Wed 25 Nov 2020
Performing Arts
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Community

Central City Invercargill

Dee Street, Invercargill
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Northern Southland's Community Resource Centre Charitable Trust

5 Hero Street, Lumsden
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle

Esk Street, Invercargill

Esk Street, Invercargill
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Wed 9 Dec 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Thu 7 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 29 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 6 Feb 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle