Webinars, Workshops & Classes

Computer Close up - Freepik
Freepik
Showing 1 - 16 of 16

Upcoming events

Wed 3 Mar 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Great South

143 Spey Street, Invercargill
Thu 4 Mar 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Malloch McClean

101 Don Street, Invercargill
Wed 10 Mar 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Wed 10 Mar 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Fri 12 Mar 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Thu 25 Mar 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Tue 13 Apr 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Fonterra

60 North Road, Edendale
Thu 15 Apr 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Fri 16 Apr 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Thu 13 May 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Fri 14 May 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

BNZ Partners Centre

Esk St, Invercargill
Tue 8 Jun 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Lumsden Hall

Cnr Hill Road and Farm St, Lumsden
Thu 24 Jun 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Fri 27 Aug 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

BNZ Partners Centre

Esk St, Invercargill
Wed 15 Sep 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

online

1101 Virtual, online
Fri 24 Sep 2021
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences