Webinars, Workshops & Classes

Computer Close up - Freepik
Freepik
Showing 1 - 24 of 24

Upcoming events

Thu 9 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Thu 9 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Thu 9 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Thu 9 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Thu 9 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Tue 14 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Tue 14 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Thu 16 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Tue 21 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Thu 23 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Sat 25 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Tue 28 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Thu 30 Apr 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Online

Tue 12 May 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Emergency Management Southland

Cnr North Road & Price Street, Invercargill
Thu 14 May 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Fri 22 May 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

BNZ Partners Centre

Esk St, Invercargill
Tue 26 May 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Emergency Management Southland

Cnr North Road & Price Street, Invercargill
Tue 21 Jul 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Wed 22 Jul 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Wed 5 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Tue 11 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Emergency Management Southland

Cnr North Road & Price Street, Invercargill
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Bank of New Zealand Business Centre

84 Esk Street, Invercargill