Webinars, Workshops & Classes

Computer Close up - Freepik
Freepik
Showing 1 - 24 of 27

Upcoming events

Tue 11 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Gore

6 Fairfield St, Gore
Tue 11 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Malloch McClean

101 Don Street, Invercragill
Tue 11 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Emergency Management Southland

Cnr North Road & Price Street, Invercargill
Thu 13 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Thu 13 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Mon 17 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Tue 18 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Gore

6 Fairfield St, Gore
Tue 18 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Malloch McClean

101 Don Street, Invercargill
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Sun 23 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Mon 24 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Tue 25 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Malloch McClean

101 Don Street, Invercargill
Tue 25 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Gore

6 Fairfield St, Gore
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Bank of New Zealand Business Centre

84 Esk Street, Invercargill
Mon 7 Sep 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Thu 10 Sep 2020
Webinars, Workshops, Classes & Conferences

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton