Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Conferences-Neptune Ball
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 11 of 11

Upcoming events

Fri 29 Mar 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

O Te Ika Rama Marae

McKinnon Road, Gore
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

O Te Ika Rama Marae

McKinnon Road, Gore
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

O Te Ika Rama Marae

McKinnon Road, Gore
Thu 4 Apr 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Invercargill

tbc, Invercargill
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Mon 6 May 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Online

Online, Online
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Online

Online, Online