Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Conferences-Neptune Ball
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 24 of 24

Upcoming events

Sat 21 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Te Anau Rugby Club

Dusky Street, Te Anau
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Te Anau Rugby Club

Dusky Street, Te Anau
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

St John Rooms Winton

20 Brandon Street, Winton
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern Reap

6 Fairfield Street, East Gore
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern Reap

6 Fairfield Street, East Gore
Tue 8 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Stewart Island / Rakiura RSA

Ayr Street, Oban , Stewart Island
Wed 9 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

The Bunker

45 River Street, Mataura
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

The Bunker

45 River Street, Mataura
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

The Bunker

45 River Street, Mataura
Tue 5 Nov 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Southern REAP Winton

278 Great N Rd, Winton
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

The Bunker

45 River Street, Mataura
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

BNZ Partners Centre

Esk St, Invercargill
Fri 22 May 2020
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

BNZ Partners Centre

Esk St, Invercargill
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Bank of New Zealand Business Centre

84 Esk Street, Invercargill