Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Conferences-Neptune Ball
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 13 of 13

Upcoming events

Date

Wed 14 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Jigsaw Central Lakes

63 Ballarat Street, Queenstown
Health and Safety For Managers
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

OSEA

64 Arena Ave , Invercargill
Accident Investigation
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

OSEA

64 Arena Ave , Invercargill
Tue 20 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Wed 21 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Jigsaw Central Lakes

63 Ballarat Street, Queenstown
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Jigsaw Central Lakes

63 Ballarat Street, Queenstown
Hazard and Risk Management
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

OSEA

64 Arena Ave , Invercargill
Hazard and Risk Management
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

OSEA

64 Arena Ave , Invercargill
Implementing a Health and Safety System
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

OSEA

64 Arena Ave , Invercargill
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Venture Southland

143 Spey Street, Invercargill
Advanced Training for Health and Safety Representatives | Stage 3
Mon 10 Dec 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

OSEA

64 Arena Ave , Invercargill
Advanced Training for Health and Safety Representatives | Stage 3
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Workshops, Conferences & Classes

OSEA

64 Arena Ave , Invercargill