What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 24 of 76

Upcoming events

Sun 25 Aug 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Community
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Tue 3 Sep 2019
Performing Arts
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Community

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Community
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 8 Sep 2019
Performing Arts
Sun 8 Sep 2019
Performing Arts

St Andrews Church Hall

Devon Street, Gore
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Community

Repertory House

167 Esk Street, Invercargill
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Scottish Hall

112 Esk St, Invercargill
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Performing Arts