What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 24 of 122

Upcoming events

Date

Wed 20 Feb 2019
Performing Arts
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Performing Arts
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

St Mary's Basilica

65 Tyne St, West Invercargill
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Performing Arts
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Community

Peacehaven Retirement Village

498 Tweed Street, Invercargill
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Community

Peacehaven Retirement Village

498 Tweed Street, Invercargill
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Performing Arts
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Community

Otautau Main Street

Main Street, Otautau
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Performing Arts
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Bluff RSA

44 Gore St, Bluff
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Community

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Community