What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 25 - 48 of 101

Upcoming events

Thu 9 May 2019
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Thu 9 May 2019
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Fri 10 May 2019
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Fri 10 May 2019
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Sat 11 May 2019
Performing Arts

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Sat 11 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 11 May 2019
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Tue 14 May 2019
Performing Arts
Thu 16 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Thu 16 May 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Southland Indoor Bowls Centre

50 Onslow Street, Invercargill
Fri 17 May 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Southland Indoor Bowls Centre

50 Onslow Street, Invercargill
Fri 17 May 2019
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 18 May 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Southland Indoor Bowls Centre

50 Onslow Street, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 18 May 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Mon 20 May 2019
Performing Arts
Wed 22 May 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Thu 23 May 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 24 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide