What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 25 - 48 of 76

Upcoming events

Wed 18 Sep 2019
Performing Arts
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Performing Arts
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Performing Arts
Winton Community Market
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Performing Arts
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Performing Arts
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Tue 1 Oct 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 3 Oct 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Tillermans

16 Don Street , Invercargill
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga, and various roads around Southland

Tay Street inner city criterium, Invercargill
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga, and various roads around Southland

Tay Street inner city criterium, Invercargill
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga, and various roads around Southland

Tay Street inner city criterium, Invercargill
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Winton Community Market
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton