What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 49 - 72 of 101

Upcoming events

Tue 28 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Tue 28 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Wed 29 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Thu 30 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Thu 30 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Main Street and Medway Street, Gore

Main Street, Gore
Fri 31 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Main Street and Medway Street, Gore

Main Street, Gore
Sat 1 Jun 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Main Street and Medway Street, Gore

Main Street, Gore
Sat 1 Jun 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 5 Jun 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Performing Arts
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill