What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 49 - 72 of 122

Upcoming events

Date

Sat 23 Mar 2019
Community

Station Road

Station Road, Clifton, Invercargill
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Super Truck Meeting
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga Raceway

86 Sandy Point Road, Otatara
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Community

Invercargill Public Library Function Room

Dee Street , Invercargill
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Community

Surrey Park Athletics Stadium

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Tillermans

16 Don Street , Invercargill
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Performing Arts
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Sports & Outdoors

ILT Stadium Southland

22 Isabella Street, Invercargill
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Performing Arts
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill