Showing 1 - 24 of 162

Upcoming events

Fri 29 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Edendale Vintage Machinery Club

23 Salford Street, Edendale
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle

Fiordland Community Events Centre,

20-22 Luxmore Dr, , Te Anau
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sat 30 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Edendale Vintage Machinery Club

23 Salford Street, Edendale
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Edendale Vintage Machinery Club

23 Salford Street, Edendale
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Tue 2 Feb 2021
Community

South Alive

262 Ness Street, Invercargill
Fri 5 Feb 2021
Performing Arts

Corinthian Centre Invercargill

154 Esk Street , Invercargill
Sat 6 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sat 6 Feb 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 6 Feb 2021
Performing Arts

Corinthian Centre Invercargill

154 Esk Street , Invercargill
Sun 7 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 7 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sun 7 Feb 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 10 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Wed 10 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Thu 11 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Thu 11 Feb 2021
Performing Arts
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Performing Arts

Queens Park

108 Gala Street, Access off of Gala Street, Queens Drive & Herbert Street, Invercargill
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations