Southland is currently at Covid-19 Alert Level 2, excluding Auckland which remains at Level 4.

Showing 1 - 24 of 91

Upcoming events

Thu 21 Oct 2021
Community
Thu 21 Oct 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Te Anau Rugby Club

Dusky Street, Te Anau
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Te Anau Rugby Club

Dusky Street, Te Anau
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Te Anau Rugby Club

Dusky Street, Te Anau
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Mon 1 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Tue 2 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Wed 3 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Thu 4 Nov 2021
Community
Thu 4 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 7 Nov 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Community
Sun 14 Nov 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Community

Online

Thu 18 Nov 2021
Community
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton