Southland is currently at Covid-19 Alert Level 1.

Showing 1 - 24 of 104

Upcoming events

Thu 22 Apr 2021
Community

WEA Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Thu 22 Apr 2021
Community
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 25 Apr 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Mon 26 Apr 2021
Community

Te Anau Club

Cnr Pop Andrew Drive & Jackson Street, Te Anau
Tue 27 Apr 2021
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 1 May 2021
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 1 May 2021
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Sat 1 May 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Mon 3 May 2021
Performing Arts
Fri 7 May 2021
Community
Fri 7 May 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Women's Club

194 Esk Street, Invercargill
Sat 8 May 2021
Performing Arts
Sun 9 May 2021
Food & Drink
Sun 9 May 2021
Community

Te Anau Club

Cnr Pop Andrew Drive & Jackson Street, Te Anau
Thu 13 May 2021
Sports & Outdoors

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 15 May 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Winton Community Market
Sat 15 May 2021
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sun 16 May 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 19 May 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Thu 20 May 2021
Community
Sat 22 May 2021
Food & Drink