Showing 1 - 24 of 77

Upcoming events

Fri 3 Apr 2020
Community
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide

Otautau Sports Complex

20 Hulme Street, Otautau
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga Park

Domain Road, Invercargill
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Performing Arts
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide

Otautau Sports Complex

20 Hulme Street, Otautau
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide

Gore Senior Citizens Centre

10B Ardwick Street, Gore
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide

Tillermans

16 Don Street , Invercargill
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Performing Arts
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 2 May 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 3 May 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Tue 5 May 2020
Performing Arts
Sun 10 May 2020
Food & Drink
Sun 10 May 2020
Performing Arts
Tue 12 May 2020
Sports & Outdoors

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill