What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 24 of 65

Upcoming events

Wed 22 May 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Thu 23 May 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 24 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Tue 28 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Tue 28 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 29 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Thu 30 May 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 1 Jun 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 5 Jun 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Performing Arts
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Community
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Community
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Community
Winton Community Market
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Community