Showing 25 - 48 of 70

Upcoming events

Sat 6 Jun 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Performing Arts
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Thu 18 Jun 2020
Performing Arts
Mon 29 Jun 2020
Performing Arts
Mon 29 Jun 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 4 Jul 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Wed 8 Jul 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle

James Hargest College Senior Campus

282 Layard Street, Invercargill
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 1 Aug 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Fri 21 Aug 2020
Community

Southern Institute of Technology

133 Tay Street, Invercargill
Mon 24 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Tue 25 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Community
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Performing Arts