What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 25 - 48 of 93

Upcoming events

Date

MURIHIKU POLYFEST
Mon 27 Aug 2018
Community
Tue 28 Aug 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Musician's Club

33 Preston Street , Invercargill
MURIHIKU POLYFEST
Tue 28 Aug 2018
Community
Wed 29 Aug 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Musician's Club

33 Preston Street , Invercargill
MURIHIKU POLYFEST
Wed 29 Aug 2018
Community
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Performing Arts
MURIHIKU POLYFEST
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Community
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Performing Arts
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Performing Arts
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Food & Drink
MURIHIKU POLYFEST
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Community
Sat 1 Sep 2018
Performing Arts
Sat 1 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play
Tue 4 Sep 2018
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play
Wed 5 Sep 2018
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play
Thu 6 Sep 2018
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play
Fri 7 Sep 2018
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Blackadder Goes Forth, The Play
Sat 8 Sep 2018
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Sat 8 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Stags -v- Counties Manukau
Sat 8 Sep 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Sat 8 Sep 2018
Performing Arts
Grease - The Arena Spectacular!
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Performing Arts
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Bookings & Reservations
Invercargill i-Site