What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 25 - 44 of 44

Upcoming events

Winton Community Market
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Winton Community Market
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Performing Arts
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Performing Arts
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Wed 5 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti