What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 25 - 48 of 65

Upcoming events

Wed 3 Jul 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Performing Arts
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Performing Arts
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Performing Arts
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Performing Arts
Winton Community Market
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
CMNZ presents The Klara Kollektiv
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Winton Community Market
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Free Farmers Meals
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Food & Drink

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton