What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 49 - 72 of 82

Upcoming events

Thu 7 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Performing Arts

Great South

143 Spey Street, Invercargill
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Performing Arts
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Performing Arts
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 5 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Wed 5 Feb 2020
Performing Arts

Queens Park Band Rotunda Area

Gala Street, Invercargill
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Performing Arts

Queens Park Band Rotunda Area

Gala Street, Invercargill
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Performing Arts

Queens Park Band Rotunda Area

Gala Street, Invercargill
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti