Southland is currently at Covid-19 Alert Level 2.
This may affect events listed on this page and some information may now be incorrect. 

Showing 49 - 72 of 162

Upcoming events

Sun 21 Mar 2021
Community

Queens Park

108 Gala Street, Access off of Gala Street, Queens Drive & Herbert Street, Invercargill
Sun 21 Mar 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga Park

Domain Road, Invercargill
Tue 23 Mar 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Thu 25 Mar 2021
Community

City Impact Church

114 Dee Street, Invercargill
Fri 26 Mar 2021
Community
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Food & Drink
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Community
Sun 28 Mar 2021
Community
Sun 28 Mar 2021
Community
Sun 28 Mar 2021
Community
Sun 28 Mar 2021
Performing Arts
Mon 29 Mar 2021
Performing Arts
Tue 30 Mar 2021
Community
Sat 3 Apr 2021
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Mon 5 Apr 2021
Community

Te Anau Club

Cnr Pop Andrew Drive & Jackson Street, Te Anau
Tue 6 Apr 2021
Community

South Alive

262 Ness Street, Invercargill
Thu 8 Apr 2021
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Thu 8 Apr 2021
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Thu 15 Apr 2021
Community

South Alive

262 Ness Street, Invercargill
Fri 16 Apr 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Winton Community Market
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton