What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 49 - 72 of 87

Upcoming events

Date

Fri 21 Sep 2018
Community
NZSO Classical Hits
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
CMNZ - Ioana Christina Goicea & Andrey Gugnin
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle

Invercargill Working Mens Club

154 Esk Street, Invercargill
Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Musician's Club

33 Preston Street , Invercargill
Tue 2 Oct 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 5 Oct 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle
Stags -v- Bay of Plenty
Sun 7 Oct 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Stags -v- Auckland
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
The Cat in the Hat
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
The Cat in the Hat
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Winton Community Market
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
OH WHAT A NIGHT - The Boys are Back!!!
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Performing Arts
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide

Tillermans

16 Don Street , Invercargill
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Performing Arts

Invercargill Working Mens Club

154 Esk Street, Invercargill
Last Night of the Proms
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Tour of Southland
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Throughout Southland

Thoroughout Southland,
Sun 4 Nov 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Feldwick Gates - Queens Park

Gala Street, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Winton Open Day & Country Marketeers Craft & Produce Market
Sun 18 Nov 2018
Community

Winton

Great North Road, Winton
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle
A Russian Triple Bill Ballet
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Performing Arts
Bookings & Reservations
Invercargill i-Site