Showing 49 - 72 of 77

Upcoming events

Sat 1 Aug 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Fri 21 Aug 2020
Community

Southern Institute of Technology

133 Tay Street, Invercargill
Mon 24 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Tue 25 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Performing Arts
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Tue 8 Sep 2020
Performing Arts
Wed 9 Sep 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Community
Sat 3 Oct 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Fri 9 Oct 2020
Performing Arts
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Food & Drink
Tue 3 Nov 2020
Performing Arts
Sat 7 Nov 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Wed 11 Nov 2020
Performing Arts
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Wed 9 Dec 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Wed 10 Feb 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti