What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 73 - 87 of 87

Upcoming events

Date

Fri 7 Dec 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle
The ABBA Show
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Ascot Park

Corner of Tay Street & Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
BURT MUNRO CHALLENGE 2019
Thu 7 Feb 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
BURT MUNRO CHALLENGE 2019
Fri 8 Feb 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
BURT MUNRO CHALLENGE 2019
Sat 9 Feb 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
BURT MUNRO CHALLENGE 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Oreti Park Speedway

Oreti Park Speedway Pit Rd, Oreti
Evolution Motorsport Classic SpeedFest
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga Raceway

86 Sandy Point Road, Otatara
Evolution Motorsport Classic SpeedFest
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga Raceway

86 Sandy Point Road, Otatara
Evolution Motorsport Classic SpeedFest
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga Raceway

86 Sandy Point Road, Otatara
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Super Truck Meeting
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Teretonga Raceway

86 Sandy Point Road, Otatara
CMNZ presents The Klara Kollektiv
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Bookings & Reservations
Invercargill i-Site