What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 24 of 92

Upcoming events

Wed 23 Oct 2019
Community

The Pod

133 Grace St, South City, Invercargill
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Community

Invercargill CBD

Invercargill
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Corinthian Centre Invercargill

154 Esk Street , Invercargill
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Sandy Point MTB track

Sandy Point Road, Invercargill
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Food & Drink
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Food & Drink
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Surrey Park Athletics Stadium

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Food & Drink
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Festivals & Lifestyle

Surrey Park Athletics Stadium

Surrey Park, Invercargill
Mon 4 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Tue 5 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Wed 6 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Shop 5 at The Rocks Restaurant and Bar

Courtville Place, 101 Dee Street, Invercargill
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill