Southland is currently at Covid-19 Alert Level 2, excluding Auckland which remains at Level 4.

Showing 1 - 24 of 87

Upcoming events

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Te Anau Rugby Club

Dusky Street, Te Anau
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Mon 1 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Tue 2 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Wed 3 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Thu 4 Nov 2021
Community
Thu 4 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Sports & Outdoors

Various Southland locations

Sun 7 Nov 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Sun 14 Nov 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Community

Online

Thu 18 Nov 2021
Community
Fri 19 Nov 2021
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Community

Lee Street

Lee Street, Bluff
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Fri 26 Nov 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sun 28 Nov 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill