What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 24 of 110

Upcoming events

Date

Sun 24 Feb 2019
Performing Arts
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Bluff RSA

44 Gore St, Bluff
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Performing Arts

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Community

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Community
Wed 6 Mar 2019
Community

Esk Street, Invercargill

Esk Street, Invercargill
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Musicians' Club

33 Preston Street, Invercargill
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Community

Wea Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Fiordland National Park

347 Borland Rd, , Blackmount
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors

Fiordland National Park

347 Borland Rd, , Blackmount
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Community

The Little Theatre

2 Richmond St, East Gore
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Sports & Outdoors
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Community

Gore District Library

8 Norfolk Street, East Gore
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Performing Arts
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Performing Arts
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Concerts & Gig Guide

Scottish Hall

112 Esk St, Invercargill
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Community

St Patrick's School,

161 Metzger St, Invercargill