What's On

What's on in Southland
Venture Southland
Showing 1 - 24 of 63

Upcoming events

Date

Sat 22 Sep 2018
Community

South City Mall Atrium

257 Elles Road, Invercargill
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Community

Invercargill Working Mens Club

154 Esk Street, Invercargill
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle

HiVe Workspace Invercargill

5 The Crescent, Invercargill
NZSO Classical Hits
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle

HiVe Workspace Invercargill

5 The Crescent, Invercargill
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Musicians' Club

33 Preston Street, Invercargill
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle
CMNZ - Ioana Christina Goicea & Andrey Gugnin
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Community

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Community
Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Musician's Club

33 Preston Street , Invercargill
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle

Invercargill Working Mens Club

154 Esk Street, Invercargill
Tue 2 Oct 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 5 Oct 2018
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 6 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 6 Oct 2018
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Stags -v- Bay of Plenty
Sun 7 Oct 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Stags -v- Auckland
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
The Cat in the Hat
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
The Cat in the Hat
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Concerts & Gig Guide
Winton Community Market
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sun 14 Oct 2018
Sports & Outdoors
OH WHAT A NIGHT - The Boys are Back!!!
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Performing Arts