Southland is currently at Orange under the COVID-19 Protection Framework traffic light system. For more information on My Vaccine Pass requirements and guidelines for when attending an event under the traffic light level, visit Events at Orange.

Showing 1 - 24 of 138

Upcoming events

Thu 19 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide

The Little Theatre

2 Richmond St, East Gore
Fri 20 May 2022
Food & Drink
Sat 21 May 2022
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 21 May 2022
Food & Drink
Sat 21 May 2022
Food & Drink

Invercargill

Invercargill
Sat 21 May 2022
Community
Sat 21 May 2022
Community

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Sun 22 May 2022
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 22 May 2022
Community

Tennis Club Rooms 'Arrowtown'

12 Centennial Ave, Arrowtown
Sun 22 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 27 May 2022
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 27 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 28 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide

Gore RSA

12 Bowler Ave, Gore
Sun 29 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 29 May 2022
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 29 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 29 May 2022
Community

Tennis Club Rooms 'Arrowtown'

12 Centennial Ave, Arrowtown
Sun 29 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Musicians' Club

33 Preston Street, Invercargill
Mon 30 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide

Calvin Community Church

25 Robertson Street, Gore
Tue 31 May 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide

Bowmar Road House Concert

Bowmar Road, Gore
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Concerts & Gig Guide