Southland is currently at Covid-19 Alert Level 1.

Showing 1 - 24 of 112

Upcoming events

Sun 18 Apr 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Sun 18 Apr 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 18 Apr 2021
Performing Arts

Fiordland Community Events Centre

20-22 Luxmore Drive, Te Anau
Mon 19 Apr 2021
Community

WEA Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Tue 20 Apr 2021
Community

WEA Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Tue 20 Apr 2021
Performing Arts

Repertory House

167 Esk St, Invercargill
Wed 21 Apr 2021
Community

WEA Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Thu 22 Apr 2021
Community

WEA Building

100 Esk Street, Invercargill
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 25 Apr 2021
Community

Ascot Park Raceway, Invercargill

Racecourse Road, Invercargill
Mon 26 Apr 2021
Community

Te Anau Club

Cnr Pop Andrew Drive & Jackson Street, Te Anau
Tue 27 Apr 2021
Community

The Pod

133 Grace Street , Invercargill
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 1 May 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 1 May 2021
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Mon 3 May 2021
Performing Arts
Fri 7 May 2021
Community
Fri 7 May 2021
Concerts & Gig Guide

Southland Women's Club

194 Esk Street, Invercargill
Sat 8 May 2021
Performing Arts
Sun 9 May 2021
Food & Drink